All Change!

Going home today, so here's an early blip... I'll be spending most of my day on trains, but I have plenty of books to read so that's ok..
The sun was shining when I went out to say goodbye to the garden, and the air was still and hot, even at that early hour. Mum said she'd noticedthat the birds were very quiet, and black clouds were gathering in the southern sky. These watering cans are all out ready to catch the rain - here in the South East, water is a precious resource in summer time.
So now I've said my goodbyes and am heading north, just as big fat drops of rain are beginning to fall.

... and last night I took the plunge and sent off my application to study for an HNC in Photography. Change is in the air.. full steam ahead!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.