Edgey

By Edgey

Pic in Paper

I only found out by accident that a picture I took made the local paper! I dont when this came out except I know it was recently.
I did a shoot for an ex work colleague of her 3 kids back in February or March and the picture they used is one I took then.
Natalya has a condition called Brainstem Glioma which is a cancerous tumor and restricts her breathing and movement. Natalya's Mum Ashley is trying to raise money to buy her a specially adapted bike.
Its nice that they used my picture and it's even nicer that its been used for such a good cause. To view the full write up you can enlarge the picture.
So my Blipper friends Im sorry yet another picture which wasn't taken today but I am kinda over the moon to see 'one of my pics' in print .. Happy Saturday!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.