gabri(elle)

By elleelle

My Grandmother, Dorothy

This is a Micro Wheels from the 70s, possibly older. Its parking spot is on a cliff. Well, I guess it is not so much a cliff as it is a rock in the fireplace at my grandmother's house. My brother, cousin, and I use to hide them all over it. My brother (the eldest of the grandchildren) is now 31. I LOVE that she has left them there.

You should also know that right above the cars, you will find a stuffed turkey mounted in flight.
My grandmother is a very special woman...

Likes:
Football
Handsome football players (especially Dallas QB Tony Romo)
Golf
Matthew McConaughey
Fox News
Bill O'Reilly
National Rifle Association
Phil Michelson

Dislikes:
Talks of global warming
All things Democratic
The smell of lamb
Tiger Woods (as of late)

Classic Quotes:
"Where has that tramp Tiger been?"
"Do you have a camera on your phone so that you can send naked photos to boys? It's called sexting."
"Are those Uggs? See, I know things."
"The Patriots lost and let me tell you why I am so happy. Tom Brady had a baby with one girl, but married another girl. Now they are having a baby. I don't like that because if you are going to play adult games with a girl, you better be ready to marry her."
"I just want to hug and kiss Jordan Shipley." (Wide Receiver for the University of Texas)



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.