My 2014 in pictures

By BPotter38

My traffic view

For the last 5 yrs on my way home from work I have sat in traffic looking at this building.

I'm leaving my job to pursue a new and exciting career journey so probably this pic has a wee bit of sentimental value too. But in talking time to think in the present I also thought about some of the things I see everyday.

I love buildings and often stare at their beauty, thinking about the life they have had and what stories the walls would tell if they could talk. This building is one of those beautiful structures that I see everyday so today I decided to park up and take a pic to share what I see.

I'm moving on to a new job and won't sit looking at you every evening but you will still very much be there.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.