Rockin' Robin

Okay - I know it's ragged robin but who can resist yet more flares!
More intensive proof reading - it really is nearly done - but I've discovered I'm a divil for a dash; look two have popped in already! So convenient but not very good grammar. The more you look at grammar and punctuation the more bizarre it becomes and nothing looks right. A friend is going to check it through for me which will be every helpful. I am also going to ask a local chap to check through for factual accuracies as I can be slightly gungho in my assessments.

We went out for a quick drive to check on walking post numbers for the maps. Dull, warm and muggy but the ragged robins were rockin away.
Rockin robin
And I've just seen what I was doing last year - what a shock!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.