SilverImages

By SilverImages

Tablet

Not according to my camera! Still a couple of seconds of Tuesday to go. Decided to see how close I could get to the witching hour - no, not really. I'd forgotten about it until nearly midnight and suddenly panicked. The clock on my camera says it was before midnight so that's good enough for me.

Painting and decorating this morning, together with some accounts updating and cheques to post for my role as Treasurer. Keeping in touch with K2 throughout the day, she's coming home to celebrate the end of her finals, looking forward to hearing about it all.

Off to the station for 7.15 arrival, then back home for a small meal of fish and bread - fortunately just the one guest, 5,000 would have been stretching it a bit. Watched The Railway Man on TV, Colin Firth is really doing some good roles now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.