Distant storms

Well, not so distant - over towards the other side of town and probably Liverpool as well. We headed up to Fox Covert cemetary (Appleton) as it is a fantastic viewing spot to look out over Warrington and the wider area. The storms have missed us so far today, but the cloud formations were too tantalising to miss.

Woke up today and decided that I needed to push past the pain, so I went to the gym and ran 10K. First time ever. Didn't keel over, so I am quite pleased with myself, although my time was not impressive.

Along with a lot of housework and the completion of the food shopping I have been busy.

I am sure I will pay for it tomorrow, but that will have to wait, as I have a meeting at 11am to discuss a wedding that I am doing in a couple of weeks time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.