Strike that. Reverse it!

By GMTFar

Who ya gonna call?

Love, love, love this lego. We've been looking forward to this lego set coming out since we saw it being pitched last year on Cuusoo. Such a fab set and had to feature in my blip at some point. I'm afraid you will see more blip usage out of these guys.

I've finally caught up on my blips from the week, here are the backblips if you haven't seen them

3oth May So it Begins!
31st May Robin Hood!
1st June I smell BBQ!
2nd June Too Cute!
3rd June I'm Late!
4th June Magical Evening!
5th June As Still as a Statue!
6th June Alton Towers!

Thankyou to all those who have taken time to look at my backblips, I really do appreciate it and I hope to be visiting journals and catching up soon. Hope you are all having a great Saturday xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.