T shirts again

Still persevering with printing T shirts. My first order today - all right it was only one but it's a start. We spent the day participating in a table top sale at a reclamation yard in Penrith - which is where I came upon my first order. We sold quite a lot of stuff but the trouble is we spent more on buying other things. What possessed me to buy a tabletop fridge, when we have two fridges already, and six ancient garden chairs. i also had my eye on a genuine World War 1 field hospital bed (canvas/fold away) - fascinating! Mark stopped me. We weren't a very good sales team really. Indy kept selling for cheaper than agreed price, I kept offering BOGOF'S and Mark when presented with some offers on Vinyl he had decided to sell politely said he didn't really want to sell it after all. After a few attempts at this the potential customer said 'is anything here for sale?'

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.