chrissypav

By chrissypav

blue jeans

Had a fun day in London with Jan and Claire our friend Amanda was spiritually with us.. Amanda isn't feeling well so couldn't join us... My day started off with Nick Cave smiling at me.. He was behind me in the queue to by rail tickets in Brighton Station.. I thought OMG! thats ermmm? Nick ermm Nick ermmm Kamen, ermmm NOOO! then *ping* Nick Cave. I didn't embarrass myself i just smiled back....

Met the girls underneath the Shard, we made our way to a rather lovely Turkish Restaurant close to the Tate Modern and after a very tasty lunch we set off on our adventure to find St Sepulchre-without-Newgate which is the home to the executioners Bell from Newgate Prison.. Then later on to find St Brides Church Fleet Street......

The day was good and returned home around 10pm.. I'm late posting Fridays blip in fact very late.It is now 12.01am Sunday morning and i have yet to pick Saturdays blip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.