All my antics

By ho11ymason

Leavers Prom

First ever picture, the plan is to try post one every day.

So last night was Prom night and I'm not gonna lie I can't remember much about it. I was stressing because my dress kept falling down and it was roasting so I downed a bottle of wine and got very drunk and it went down hill from there.

Despite not being able to remember most of the night I actually had a v good time with all my friends and danced all night (and I don't usually dance). The teachers were all steaming too and Mr McFarlane got up on stage, took the mic from the DJ and told us all 'it's time to fuck off home'. What a guy. He also got on the bus and used the drivers mic to say 'well I've taught you all for 6 years now and all I can really come up with is it's been a fucking waste of my time'. Apparently he was trying to get himself fired.....

Anyway this picture is of my fave pally Kara and two of my fave teachers; Mrs Wells who taught me English for five years and helped me through a lot (she also got reaking and played air guitar on the floor) and Mrs Cordner who put up with me in regi for six years. I had a really good night and it was a good end to six years of hell at Queensferry High School. I'm gonna miss some people but in general I'm glad it's over. x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.