Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

and relax

In work early as so much to do at the moment. Stayed late as I had a sports massage booked with Theresa Tate founder of Muscle and Movement at the EICA.
My left ankle has been sore recently and wanted it looked at before the race on Sunday. Theresa was very good. Took the time to find out what I was doing and then said immediately ' that will be your Achilles then'. After a little prodding it turns out the muscle under my Achilles was very tight. This was pointed out when she pressed into it. There is now a me shaped hole in the ceiling of her treatment room after I shot off the table when she pressed into the muscle.
Felt a bit better after a masochistic hour on her table. She recommended that I have a hot bath when I got back so taking her advice.
Hopefully I won’t be as sore in the morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.