keithyboy

By keithyboy

Big Boy Medicine

Nomi brought this home to me after discussing my symptoms with the pharmacist. Under strict instructions and following the label... I had double the dose, perhaps a bad idea given how high the robitussen made me, however, it started to make a big difference after about 30 mins! Awesome news for the lungs, not so good news for the brain. Now sleepy and paranoid, it was rather difficult to get to sleep because I could hear things. When the morning came round, things had improved greatly and somehow my lungs were functioning much better after only 10ml of this stuff.

Perhaps the paranoia was still in control but thoughts of how powerful chemicals can be and how they affect the body were very much in my thoughts. If 10ml can make me feel that good in 15 hours, presumably they know how 2ml would make me feel that bad in 1 hour.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.