dis...dat...d'udda

By disdatdudda

Doei!!!

going back tomorrow...

resolution #10

this year I'm committing to a journey through wonder, surprise, and freedom.
and as it's my journey, i must remember that where i am is where i want to be.(so no blaming either)

i may run, walk, stumble, drive, or fly, (or limp?) but keep always in mind the reason for my journey...(that is...? - well i need to find out that as well)

'Would you tell me, please, which way I ought to go from here?'
'That depends a good deal on where you want to get to,' said the Cat.
'I don't much care where - ' said Alice.
'Then it doesn't matter which way you go,' said the Cat.
' - so long as I get somewhere,' Alice added as an explanation.
'Oh, you're sure to do that,' said the Cat, 'if you only walk long enough.'
Lewis Carroll

"Let your mind start a journey thru a strange new world. Leave all thoughts of the world you knew before. Let your soul take you where you long to be...Close your eyes let your spirit start to soar, and you'll live as you've never lived before."
Erich Fromm

(another one taken from the car; road + car bits cropped)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.