Cairistiona

By Cairistiona1

Asleep.

The son was happy to sit in a chair and fall asleep for a bit while I tripped up over tripods and rugs trying to get a light painting. Didn't really work out the way I had planned, but the consensus amongst the guys was that they liked this one. So, here it is.

Other news; at Christmas I decided that it was time I got to grips with some of the music we have in the house. I'm really bad when it comes to remembering which band is which and who sings what etc. So, starting today, the man will give me three related albums which I will listen to and hopefully learn a bit about. So far he's given me some TransAtlantic. We'll see what else he comes up with.

Also, just wanted to say a big thanks to everybody who commented on yesterday's blip. Much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.