If you can't beat them...

By Jerra

"Stone" Troughs.

I had my usual very slow start to Sunday. When Clickychick got back from walking with The Mate and his dog she pointed out we needed some things from Staples (Stationary shop) in Carlisle.

So after lunch and dropping FredaH off at home we went up to Carlisle. The shopping trip was successful and then having got to Carlisle we weren't going to miss our monthly free coffee at Houghton Hall Garden Centre. So we ended up there and I was determined not to blip flowers for three days in a row if I could possibly help it.

I wandered round the garden centre trying to let things other than flowers catch my eye. Of all the things I too shots of there was something about this pile of artificial stone troughs that appealed to me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.