sheena888

By sheena888

Spoilt for choice!

Well I have a few photos I could have posted today!! First thing Mr H decided to sort out one of our ' cupboards' brave man! I'd decided to have a lazy morning so wasn't too interested in joining in! He did it and in the process unearthed some Old photographs which brought back good memories and some smiles.
Next a friend Mentioned on Facebook they were waiting on a motorway bridge to try and Catch sight of the cars taking Part in the gumball rally 3000. I was Aware Of this as the cars were flown in to prestwick airport on Saturday night and Were doing a 'parade ' before heading to Edinburgh. The route is from Miami to Ibiza. We saw a few cars in the limited time we had there and this was one of My favourites. It's quite entertaining standing on a motorway bridge on a Sunday lunchtime!! Great weekend , hope yours was good to!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.