hello : )

By 1DayataTime

yet another duckling photo

I took many photos today (e.g. ducks, ducklings, sky w/moon, leaves, birds, trees, grass, clouds), but this is my favorite one from today's set. So it looks like until the ducklings fly away I will be their biggest fan - I really do need to get a full-time job!

I need a full-time job for financial reasons, but for other reasons too. I've been spending too much time by myself and/or out in nature by myself. Some of my friendships have been changing, so it's time for me to become proactive about my social life. I have also heard that the longer one stays underemployed, as I am, the more difficult it gets in securing full-time employment. Lastly, I have a strong work ethic and generally derive a lot of satisfaction out of working.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.