What did I see today...?

By DaveR

Photomarathoneering

Photomarathon 2014!

Yes, after months, weeks, days hours* of careful planning it was time for Photomarathon and what a great time it was again. As always the list of topics was both a challenge but also an opportunity for some real fun with the shots on offer, this was the final rundown of topics:

1 My Entry Number / Me, Myself and I?
2 Street level
3 Camouflage
4 Ten
5 We're all in this together
6 Attention to detail
7 Control
8 Crossed wires
9 The dying of the light
10 Stacked up
11 Join the dots
12 It's a wrap

Of course, I wasn't the only Blipper taking part, Stef was along too as was our friend Simon - pictured here taking a macro - it's best not to ask why he had to stand so far away to do it (there were curse words, puzzled expressions and finally a monopod to get it working).

At some point I will upload my entries to my Blipfolio, but for now you can view them on BookFace if you so wish.

Edit - and now on my Blipfolio as well!

Also, here are other Blippers I've spotted journal entries from the day for:
Cathaber
jaykell (and Jack!)
PlainJane
olib


*that's by me, it does take actual months for Mat, Betina and their team to get it sorted!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.