HERR KLANTZ MINDS MAP

By herrklantz

Station to station

I havn't revitalized myself after yesterdays excursion. We had such a great time together with our friends. We had made a trip plan, with a time schedule, sandwiches and songs to sing and play ukelele to in the car.

The trip to the car dump was really something to remember. When they moved the main road in the sixties, the dump got isolated and the man running it was old and just stayed on living with his old cars. He died for about seven or eight years ago on a home for old people.

The car dump was after some trouble with the town council declared a cultural monument some years ago.

Today I have mostly just tried to sort out the over 200 pictures I took yesterday. I filled up my monthly flicr space for this month already, so I've set up some photos from the car dump on my .Picasa web album if you'll like to see some more pictures.

I just went to the train staion to pick up my son.

I've been little slow on commenting lately too, sorry

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.