Curiouser and curiouser.

By karrieb85

Edinburgh Fringe - Unboring

Today K., and I headed down to Ocean Terminal for a wander. We had a sneaky light lunch trying the freebie food samples being handed out by the restaurants based in Ocean Terminal.

Pizza Express had a fun pizza dough tossing activity for children; Bella Italia (free pizza & cocktails); Zizi's (variety of filled wraps, dough balls & some good money off vouchers); and Wagamama's (dumpling samples - I LOVED the pulled pork ones!) were the stalls we visited.

I also picked up my copy of this year's Edinburgh Fringe guide as you can see the pages are already curled as I've been reading through it at various stages on the way home! So many interesting things going on - I hardly know where to start but highlighted a few things I fancy seeing already :)

Any recommendations?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.