RogMull

By RogMull

Stewart and Angus @SLCek - The High Heid Yins..

Last week I blipped Fiona and Lucy, the lovely belles of South Lanarkshire College responsible for college marketing. Today I blip the "high heid yins" in the shape of Stewart on the left, the college Principal, and Angus the Depute Principal.

I cannot comment on either their loveliness or elegance (particularly Angus wearing his interesting yellow sun glasses on his head). However I can comment on the fact that they have been hugely helpful and displayed a wonderful commitment to their college and its students.

I am doing a short study for the college, and have been greatly impressed by the commitment and enthusiasm of all the staff I have met. I hope that my work can be of real benefit to them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.