Kangamoo

By ClaireH

Sugar fix

Check this pair, loved the fact that Fiona's candy floss was bigger than her head. Yes, I helped her with it, and yes, I was a little sticky afterwards.

This is our last full day in Alicante, we spent it by going on a boat trip to an island nearly an hours journey away. It was pretty cool, did a wee bit of snorkeling and it just made me wish I had an underwater camera to capture pictures of all the fish swimming about in the clear water. We spent most of the day out in the sun so we were feeling a little drained, I think possibly Fiona and Amanda had it a little worse, they still felt like they were on a boat when we got back on dry land!

We went back to a restaurant we really liked from the night before, the manager looked a bit like a Spanish Bill Murray and was just as cool. We shared one last paella and ate until we had considerably large food babies.


Claire.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.