MissK

By Ulabalula

Street art

Crazy weather today! Decided to make the most of the sunshine, and took my class outside to the playground to do reading, then follow-up writing and pictures in coloured chalk. By the afternoon rain was lashing, both inside and outside the classroom. Pools of water all along my windowsill means I need to put trays out to catch most of it. Last week one of my Creative Prayer books got soaked and sadly I couldn't salvage it :(

I had to dash away quickly after school to do the probationer Professional Enquiry showcase at the City Chambers. The rain was still pouring, and I had my jacket over my head because I'd forgotten my umbrella. I saw this big piece of street art en route from my car, and decided to take a photo and make it my Blip for today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.