MaryannA

By MaryannA

Teacher's Special License Plate!

My daughter and I had a really enjoyable day. We went shopping together and we went walking about the neighborhood while I scouted for today's blip. We were out near her car when I noticed her license plate. They make vanity plates in our state and for an extra fee, you can have any plate of your choice instead of a random number. The money generates funds for various causes. This one is for Education for Teachers and Children. I also have the vanity plate for Breast Cancer Awareness. It was originally purchased by my brother in memory of his wife. When he passed away, I was able to transfer the plate to my name.

Today was another nice day. Not so sunny, but great weather.

Special note: A/C is in the window! Cool sleeping on hot nights!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.