Return to the North

By Viking

Three more sleeps

And then it's the world cup - woohoo - tat's the FOOTBALL World Cup :-)

And to celebrate I took this shot today :-)

Actually I took 188 shots of our kids playing their first home game ever in football against Verdon College. They sadly lost 7-5 but it was a tough and close match and am very proud of them all for giving it a go. Some of them played like girls, some of them played like rugby players (same thing really I reckon!) and some played like they were born to it. All in all I reckon by the end of the season we will have a cracking team (they did win 11-0 last week away)
As principal I feel that I shouldn't really publish shots of the kids so here's the ball instead.

But if you want to see kids from Tui (and me) check out the Southland Times today woohoo

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.