'Federation Square'

At 6:30am this morning.

Left home super early this morning as I knew today would be a biggie. Managed to grab half a dozen shots in town before arriving at the office just after 7am.

Spent 2 and a half hours in the office before heading out to La Trobe University to complete an audit on one of their old Terrace buildings, formerly a mental asylum which was closed down in the late 1990's. If only those walls could speak! No, I'd rather not think about it, must have been a terrible place.

Picked up some fish n chips for dinner tonight and as I was driving home from Diamond Creek we had the most brilliant red sky sunset so I had to stop and take a few more shots.

The rest of this week is shaping up to be super busy, so not much time to be commenting on blip unfortunately.

Oh, and also my eftpos card was swallowed by an ATM this morning (again) second time in a few months. Getting pretty tired of going through the bank to put a hold on the card, ordering a new one and then trying to get back the money that I wasn't given by the machine.

Still can't shake off this head cold either, so I'm trying for an early night to bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.