HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Sauna.

Some where in the evening I didn't find the girls. I looked all over the house and finally found them at sauna.
They were sleeping one on the other corner of the bench and one in the other corner.
I decided to heat up the sauna, to see does Peppi enyou the hot sauna, because we know that Nelli does.

After a while Peppi was still in the sauna. I went to look at them and Peppi had come closer to Nelli. Maybe she was feeling cold even thought the temperature was already +60C.

Peppi came out after a while and then I went to sauna also. Nelli laid there with me until I threw steam.

While I were in the sauna, I kept thinking: Which country's do have saunas in the house's almost without exceptions? Now I'm talking about these Finnish kind saunas not the turkish kind steam rooms. Because here in Finland is surely lots of saunas and it's almost an exception if there's not a sauna at your house. (Okay, exception for tiny studio apartments, which tough some have also saunas..)

But anyway, if You are reading this text and live in other country than in Finland or you live in Finland & know the answer, please tell me is there saunas at your country and which country you live in? :) Thanks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.