Cats & Dogs

By thecatsmother

Poppy

day off today, so had intended a bit of a jaunt with a fledgling local photography club however since it was peeing with rain, and the forecast wasn't anything inspiring I decided on a less dampening adventure involving ladies who lunch

and I did a good turn by meeting and collecting the daughter of the house, she owes me her bus fare. :D

Headed home via the country roads in search of poppies and such. I did find some, they are on FB but this one was on the old allotment at the back of the house....I may go and borrow them for my garden. And the foxgloves.

...the foxgloves were originally mine though...I had one in the garden and it seeded everywhere, but this year none of them have appeared in MY garden...selfish!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.