Dragonfly at breakfast

It's this time of year again. School's out and that means the High school started their summer running practices for the Cross Country season. Summers of getting up at 6 am, driving to the park and start running. Since I have to take oldest there every day, I decided a couple of years ago that I would start running too. I have these pod-casts on my mp3 player that take you from 0 to 5km in about 10 weeks and I really enjoy it.
I only run on Mo-Wed-Fri, so today was my rest day. Since I was there anyway, I took my camera to the park and made some pictures. I came across this dragonfly eating breakfast. I also took pictures of dew drops on grass, some ducks and raindrops on leafs, but I figure I get more chances this summer to take another picture of those things. I never came across a dragonfly eating breakfast and maybe I won't ever again, so here it is.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.