do you have food...

...for me

today?

'cuz if you don't - i'm moving on...

i didn't - he did

so it goes - with the squirrels - and me - i never carry food with me - i leave that to other people in the parks - on the trails - i don't believe it's good - to feed wild animals - it makes them too dependent on humans then - they know how to forage - it's what they were born to do - after all - we've come to spoil them - i simply go - armed with my camera - plus my ability to chat with them - engage 'em in good conversation - so as to get a good shot - i figure that's all i need - it usually works - as most animals respond to me - seem to want to chatter back at me - sometimes i even wonder - if they've forgotten they were wanting food - in the first place - it kind of makes me giggle - in the end, then - that's what ends up making it...

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.