Homeward Bound

And I was. Yap it’s ME…Bark again and complete with hair styling after The Boss picked me up from THC this afternoon. He was going to Blip ME but he said the light was bad and wouldn’t sho off my mini curls to advantage so I went to sleep in the bark of Suzz instead. It is hard work at THC…all those other dogs and so little time.
The Nights are getting nighted a lot earlier and this was about 5.15 pm and the red sky was starting to fade as The Boss raced across the road and found a fence post to rest the camera against ‘Cos even at the ISO used it was not exactly a fast shot and there would have been no time for a tripod even if he had one…which he didn’t.
There was some confusion tonight as my normal program kicked in and demanded Tea. It appears that I had had it...Don’t seem to remember THAT but then again I wouldn’t…would I?
Bigger Red?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.