kaz18

By kas18

Keeping Watch

Once again thank you for all the lovely comments I received re Maisie, and for my 500th blip. It seems that her photo is flying around Facebook!

Took the kittens out for another romp around the garden under the watchful eye of mummy Maisie. They are loving investigating their surroundings. They are growing up so fast. They are not even four weeks old yet.

Feeding time is fun as I'm trying to give them some food which the vet gave me. I put it on three dessert spoons and they have one each. It's lovely watching them. Then Maisie is there to feed them as well. They are perfectly healthy little kittens.

Early blip as I've got lots to do. If I get everything done I might go out this afternoon. Felt a bit trapped these past few days and now feel confident to leave the kittens for a while.....after all super mum is looking after them :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.