Sally Hart

By rosiecatwoman

Nikki Pilates

Who you have met before, generously coming to me to do her stuff. Now I'm doing a weekly visit to her studio, filled with fiendish divices to get my muscles moving again, so this now is outside the studio door.
She work's me hard and thoughtfully and I was gob smacked today when she told me seriously : " nobody works as hard s you ". Blimey, that gave me something to chew over!.

The studio is housed in something called The Global Clinic , Norfolk private medicine consulting rooms and diagnostics. My recent MRI was done there 7days after being requested by my GP & reported on a week later!!. The MRI Radiography team do 12 hour shifts.
I was really struck today with just how full the car park was. So the gradual take over of our NHS by private medicine and just what sort of working conditions can staff look forward to ? eh!.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.