Shaun .....

..... in front of some black doors.

A morning working at home, followed by another physio appointment for my ankle and then an evening out in Bradford with the photo group.

The photo group meetings are always interesting and it's good to see the work everyone else is producing and to get some constructive feedback on your own photos. Yesterday's blip was a photo I had produced for one of the monthly challenges ( this month's theme was circle ). I think I have the tag of the arty one in the group.

Shaun turned up with a rather snazzy shirt on today and kindly agreed to pose for a portrait for me. Although these aren't 'the' black doors, today's blip is .....


..... Shaun in front of some black doors.


Thank you for the response to Monday's blip, you're a very generous lot. After a busy day all day Tuesday and once again no online time I crashed in bed as soon as I got home ( this cold is really taking it out of me ) so am blipping this on Wednesday evening. Hopefully I will catch up with your journals over the next few days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.