youngies journey

By youngie66

A Whiff Of Humour

Well I was spare today and decided to pop out for a walk up The Royal Mile and saw these two posters in a shop window and burst out laughing big time regarding the poster in the top right hand corner anyone who watches Chewin the Fat with the guys from Still Game along with Karen Dunbar as the teacher who's catchphrase is I Smell S***e has been adapted to poke fun at the Better Together campaign so it gave me a good whiff of humour pardon the pun and was an easy choice for my blip today putting my usual big grin on my face and it was a gorgeous day in Edinburgh as I then went back to Costa for a Raspberry & White Chocolate cooler and cheese and ham toastie for my breakfast come lunch anyway movie for the day is " Whiffs 1975 " Looks good HUGE as well See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.