Trebarwith Strand

It was glorious sun shine today so we headed for the beach - we were not that organised so we could have done with an extra towel, more than the two nappies we had and a beach umbrella! I'm quite an organised person but I felt like I was all over the place today.....sand gets bloody everywhere and once its over your hands it ends up getting into everything!

Minnie fell to sleep and we had lunch at the pub - I caught the sun on my back and it is like a little radiator os warming my back as I sit and type this! We were quite happy just sitting watching the world go by.

We came back via Tintagel so i could post an ebay parcel then we have spent the rest of the evening in the garden. Minnie didn't fancy her usual bed time so came back downstairs for a little while. The sun is still shining now and it is lovely :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.