One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

On the right track

She is.
I most definitely am not.

I have to lose weight.

It's personal. It's official. It's shaggin medical...

Mrs Raheny suggested that I should consult a dietician.

As if I didn't know only too well what large quantities of delicious tasting shite I am eating and drinking.

Spending good money that could buy a feast of fillet steak and sauteed potatoes in goose fat, with a bottle or two of fine Bordeaux, on a bastard in a white coat who would rattle out the list of boring, uninspiring, bland, healthy food in frighteningly small portions that I shall ingest from now on?

No shaggin way, Jose!

I gave out such stink that I think that I may have already lost the calorific equivalent of half a Moro bar, thanks mostly to my generous use of unflattering expletives.

I'm going to swear myself back to fitness.

Youze mark my shaggin' word!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.