Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Lucy still has baby hands ...

I love little chubby hands ... She still has baby feet too and she makes me sniff them....she has stinky little feet that kid ...
So today I walked the pooches and I entertained my chum Derrick up the hills ( Derrick is 86 ) he has a damn good sense of humour and we sat on the bench taking the piss out of precious dog walkers and mincey namby pamby people ... Then I went home fed my dogs and went to interview a new pooch .. Buddy who is a little cocker spaniel and may be coming for doggy day care,Buddy is allergic to grass seeds and other types of grass so he can't go romping in the fields ... Anyway he passed the test as he also likes cats...
Then I collected mum and we went in search of low fat tasty snacks ... We tested so many we may as well of had 34 boxes of chocolates and 22 cream buns each .... Ahhhh well....... Research is good.

The blip is from an evening dog walk with Wiggy and Mr Withers,Mia and Lucy ....... I love summer evenings when you get bitten to shit by all the midges and horseflies......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.