Have a nice daye!

By Su5hma

Lichfield Cathedral

So last day in the London office - throat is a teeny bit better but not great and after a day in the office it was time to get the train to Lichfield to await my chauffeur! Only problem was I was on the Virgin train to Glasgow Central - I hadn't slept well and I was supping a Sangria - just had to make sure I got off at the right place!

Traffic was bad so chauffeur and his side kick were still about an hour away when I arrived to I went for a wander and found this!

Eventually made it to the campsite where tents were erected and BBQ set up to get the steaks (for the boys - half a cow each!) and mini burgers for me cooked! Then it was time for bed as I was sore and tired but the boys were off to the pub for drinks first (but it was shut!)!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.