Have a nice daye!

By Su5hma

Baby Swan

Apparently it's unusual to just see one cygnet - but as I usually tend to avoid swans after the incident at Uni all those years ago it wasn't something I knew! But it was kinds cute.... from a distance....

Lunch out at the Riverhouse today - I was predictable and had the bangers and mash AGAIN - but it is really yummy and they gave me extra gravy so I was happy!

I have then just spent way too many hours this evening in to the wee small hours finally getting myself back up to date again on here - think it might have been about 3 or so months since I was last update! Due to that I have no idea where I would say the back blipping begins! Right - as it is now after 2am and I have work tomorrow I really need to go to sleep! Does that technically still make this a back blip as I am now 2 hours beyond Wednesday?!?!? Something to ponder as I drift off to sleep!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.