@ la martelliere

By Turts99

Flutter by

A bit knackered this morning. The first bus run yesterday started at six thirty in the morning and I got home after the evening one at eight.

Today is the start of my weekend. My weekend lasts until next Tuesday evening. I personally think that I've got the work/play balance about right.

Strolled down to check for post and spotted this handsome fella on the way. No post but I'm now warmed up for my pizza making efforts this afternoon. I'll get started on the bread soon, then prepare the ratatouille base followed by the toppings: mozzarella, mushroom, pepper and the vegan chorizo I bought for Gail. Grind some black peppercorns and grate the Parmigiano Reggiano, uncork the Rosso di Toscana and get ready to hit my taste-buds for six, just like the three lions can expect from the azzurri in Manaus on Saturday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.