Kyle Hudson

By KyleHudson

STUCK!!

Today we spent the afternoon and evening at my parents (Nana & Papa) house...
Kyle watched Elmo in Grouchland and had a nap, Nana & I worked on some jewelry, she has been learning to make jewelry and teaching me.

I made a meatloaf for dinner and we all enjoyed our time together...
When we were cleaning up and packing things to get ready to come home, Kyle went into the living room by himself. I figured he was just playing with the toys he left out and I let him be, but, a few minutes later he started yelling "I'm stuck, I'm stuck" I went into the living room to see what he was up to and he was head first into the basket that houses his toys at Nana's house! I couldn't help but laugh and then thinking quickly, I grabbed my cell phone out of my pocket and snapped this picture so I could share the fun with you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.