cracker

By cracker

Clouds on fire

Alright, the clouds aren't really on fire, but they are on the fire truck! Does that count?

I did a standby to another station today and had a couple of calls.

The day started off really hot, it didn't drop down below 30 degrees Celsius overnight, but a cool change came through in the afternoon so its quite pleasant now.

Thank you to all who have made me feel so welcome and left comments! I cant tell you how excited I was seeing that about 5 seconds after I had uploaded my first blip someone had viewed it!! Then I received some comments!! I couldn't get the smile off my face!

Have finished my 2 days shifts, now 2 night shifts to go, then 4 days off! Spencer is in daycare tomorrow so I have the day to myself! Will mow the lawn (weather permitting) and hopefully take lots of photos! Then off to work!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.