Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

Swig flask

Well it didn't take too long for the finger of blame to be pointed in my direction today for the Aircon cover. Still at least the office was at a comfortable temperature all day. Even got some thanks.
Collected a load of packing stuff so I can pack the bike up over the weekend, ready for its shipment back for repair on Monday.
Left work to collect my parcels. One was Despicable me 1&2 on bluray. The other was a new flask from Swig flasks. The one I got for my wedding is great but doesn't hold that much. I was after a bigger one for holiday.
Found this website while looking and the idea behind it is great. Flask is good quality and the leather cover is very well made.
J is travelling back from London tonight with a bottle or Ardbeg for me to fill it up with. Might have to have a trial run this weekend in the Lakes. Will need a nip after the open water swim and Sprint Tri

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.