Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

The big kick off ...

... is on Monday when the guy arrives to start fitting this lot to give us a new kitchen. In the meantime Scout is enjoying playing and sleeping on all the boxes.

No matter what I do at work it seems impossible to get ahead ... I meet one deadline and two more have crept up behind me ... then spent the whole afternoon in rather hit and miss training which some people seem to like and others clearly were not enjoying ...

Thought the World Cup opening ceremony was a bit crap ... expected more flair from the Brazilians ... but great that the games are now underway. I love the magic spray for keeping the wall at a proper distance, makes the ref look like a graffiti artist.

PS - that was NEVER a penalty ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.