Velofor

By Velofor

It is friday 13th

Saw this village sign on my way home today. On arriving home I had a letter from Peterborough and Stamford Hospital Trust. It was about me attending the renal transplant clinic on June 2nd and was a copy of the consultant Frieder Kleeman's report to Dr Wordsworth Of Trinity Surgery, Wisbech. I am not with that surgery and/or that doctor and have not been into that surgery for approx 4 years. I have not been to any renal clinic at peterborough either. I had two operations in Kings Lynn in 2007.

For those of you that know me I will say it mentions my distinguishing feature so what the hell is going on now. It seems apt I put this particular blip up today cos I am fed up with the nonsense but I will bump into some of the people some time. After the operations in 2007, I told my then GP he had serious problems at the practise and he stood and trembled with fear as he dropped his head, I should have punched him but I aint like that but it seems there is no right in this world cos that same practise put me on drugs which started turning me diabetic but luckily I found out after a worrying few incidents. The drug they dispensed to me is banned in the USA.

Now I have got that off my chest I bet the nfh will be playing up all weekend etc etc

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.