chrissypav

By chrissypav

Round the corner and up the road..

I've passed this Beautiful shrub all week on my travels so today i really had to take a pic. I'm sorry if you don't like the finish but i thought it enhanced the scene...

Eventually left the house around 2pm and walked to Rottingdean. I was going to walk to the marina but it was extremely hot so when i reached Rottingdean i bought myself a refreshing white wine spritzer.. I sat in the sunshine people watching and talking to my sister on the phone... I miss my sisters and can't wait to see my family in August... I walked home stopping off at the CO-OP for some burgers and chicken as i thought it would be lovely to have a mini bbq for dinner.. I cheated i used my health grill but cooked outside so it was sort of like a bbq!

Hope you all have a lovely start to the weekend......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.