sheena888

By sheena888

The week that was !

Pleased this week is near it's end. It's been long and stressful. A friend has lost her soulmate :( how can we help her. The funeral is on a day I'm not sure I can go, which is hard but I want to and can be there for her afterwards, as everyone else slips away I can help then, will she understand though. Such decisions.

Back to the week we've had! Sometimes new systems can push you to the limit. But at the end of the day, you cope, you get through, it's not life threatening and so important to keep your cool and do what you can. It's only work , life is made up of lots of 'modules' be sure to contain them all! It's important to be aware of these modules to ensure a rounded outlook.

Anyway back to the blip photo. How proud am I it's flowered. It's beautiful. How long will it live.
Thank you Sarah Potts I love it xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.