Blipper's Daily (?)

By blipper

Om Mani Padme Hum....

After returning from work I felt the need to use my Mani wheel to accumulate good karma to purify the bad karma that was accumulating at work today (or to use a technical term bullsh*t). Of course I was careful to spin the wheel in a clockwise direction (i.e. the direction that the mantra is written and also the direction the sun takes across the sky) as I didn't want to manifest a more wrathful protective energy!!

Actually ...whilst the Prayer wheel is mine but I have not the faintest idea what the mantra on it says...in reality I was simply playing around with some indoor still life photography and this object was to hand as interesting in shape and texture. A real contrast to the hurried emergency Blip of yesterday.

But then again perhaps there is something in this karma thing and I should find out what the mantra says.....I used to have a Buddist monk working for me (don't ask, it's a long story)...I wonder if I still have his contact details and he can translate for me.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.